Фотографии пользователя Ashley Watkin

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 дня назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ashley. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Рекомендацияs 3 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Professional singer and actress
  • Elon University (B.A. Vocal Performance and B.A. Broadcas...
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I studied abroad in Florence Italy which sparked my love for travel! I am hoping to learn, grow, and see the world! I have a passion for interacting with different cultures & meeting people is the best way to authentically do that! I want to continue to travel, adventure, & explore!

ABOUT ME

I am a professional singer and actress and I have a B.A. Vocal Performance and a B.A. Media Arts and Entertainment (Broadcast concentration) from Elon University (spring, 2014 grad). I studied in Florence for a semester and was really able to explore a lot of Europe! (but not enough!) I love to exercise and have fun as well as try new foods and meet cool new people! I LOVE making new friends and done so through couchsurfing to great success! I love having deep and intellectual conversations and just talking in general; I LOVE to talk! However, I also love to listen. I love all things that have to do with storytelling: art, theater, music, writing/reading. (Lots of loves, as you can see!)

PHILOSOPHY

Live each day like it's your last! Simply put, I want to have as many life experiences as I can as soon as I can! I know so many people who say "someday" but I want to make someday today! I don't know that I will even have a "someday", so I live each day to the best of my ability

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will be a wonderful guest on your couch and be polite, respectful and fun to be with! I look for someone to host me who can (preferably) show me around the area some or has more free time to hang out but if not, someone who can make some suggestions at least would be great! If I can host you, I look for the same things!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed with the incredible Shibby in Dublin, with Martin in Prague, Joana and Pedro in Barcelona, and Patrick in Paris! I also met up with Dogan and a friend of his in Florence on their visit from Istanbul!!! Recently, I had adventures with Peter and Em in NYC! (See references below!) Always looking for new adventures =)

Интересы

Singing, acting, dancing, hiking, exploring new places, trying cool foods, meeting new people, animals (particularly cats), art, anything dealing with music, writing (lyrics/poetry/songs), teaching myself guitar, modeling, and adventuring!

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • writing
  • poetry
  • singing
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • acting
  • dancing
  • recipes
  • exercise
  • modeling
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • american football
  • soccer
  • communications

Музыка, кино и книги

Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Nicholas Sparks, Adele, Norah Jones, Sara Bareillis (My IDOL!), John Mayer, Josh Groban, Andrea Bocelli, Celine Dion, Kelly Clarkson, Charice, Johnnyswim, The Civil Wars, Christina Perri, etc etc etc!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Studying in Europe for a semester was amazing! Being so free and able to explore so much, I'd never felt more alive.

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I can share my knowledge of music, American football, reading, music, and photography! Also I can just share a great conversation! I love when a conversation at lunch lasts until dinner =)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Crazy stories of my adventures around the world, great (and surprisingly healthy!) recipes for baked goods, love advice (I may not have had the best luck but I give great advice to others!), voice lessons/music knowledge, great intellectual conversations about the world, kindness and open-mindedness, a desire to learn about you and your life, and just great conversation and company in general =)

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ghana, Ireland, Italy, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ashley. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы