Logo orange

Ashley Colcott

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Learning Dutch
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Graphic Designer
  • Bachelor of Visual Communication
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live, learn, create, laugh.

ABOUT ME

Ben and I are a couple from Melbourne Australia looking to live and create in the amazing city of Amsterdam. As creative designers we are excited to experience the culture this city has to offer.

Our main goal in Amsterdam is build networks in the creative industry with the aim of gaining employment and make new friends along the way.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have never taken part in couch surfing but we are very open minded, easy to get along with and will give anything a go.

Interests

We both love to play sport. I play basketball and Ben is a hockey player. Music and dance festivals. You wouldn't be hard pressed to find us out for a dance possibly a drink or two and many laughs. Meeting interesting people and experiencing new places.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking the Inca Trail to Machupicchu in Peru.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mongolia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile