Logo orange

Ashley Lamble

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am firstly a student but working a...
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try everything once.

ABOUT ME

I don't tend to like writing these things about myself but here goes! I'm 22 years old, currently studying a Commerce and Civil Engineering in Melbourne, Australia.

I am absolutely in love with travelling but who on here isn't. I think the best experiences are always the ones you never plan. I really love getting to a new place and just heading out and exploring, checking out the beautiful architecture and if I'm lucky finding little streets or shops that the tourists have not yet discovered.

I am new to the whole couch surfing community but love the idea. It is the only way to really experience what a city has to offer and not just 'visit' it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I am participating by surfing couches and hanging out. But once I am home and in my own place I will be hosting as much as possible!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have had none! I am really looking forward to my first surf! and can't wait to host when I get home!

Interests

A little but of this and a little bit of that, I love watching a good movie (I have a huge DVD collection at home). Have recently been getting into more Sci-Fi shows and movies. I love dancing and drinking, spending time with friends. I am always up to try and learn new things.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Bungee jumping in NZ. Not the big 134m one though! I did a smaller one but it was definitely something I was scared to do before hand but absolutely loved it! will be going back to conquer the 134m Nevis one next time!

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile