Фотографии пользователя Ashley lax

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ashley. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • In the US: waitress In Italy: Au pair
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Minnesota, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world, meet interesting people, eat delicious food, and make crazy memories

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Ashley. I'm from the States! Minnesota born and raised. I just spent the last year living in Italy & I can say it was truly life changing. I don't plan on staying in one place for too long because this world is too great to not always be exploring. I love traveling with friends but also by myself. I'm always up for an adventure!

PHILOSOPHY

Life's way too short to not spend it living out your dreams and being the happiest you can be! There's no reason to follow society's expectations of what life is "supposed" to look like.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I lived with a host family in Italy so I couldn't host. But I love meeting new people where ever I travel! Either locals or other travelers. Everyone always has cool stories and different perspectives on life that are really eye opening! I would like to become more involved with couch surfing whether it be staying with people or just meeting up with people in new cities and exploring or grabbing a drink and getting to know each other!

Интересы

Spending time with friends and family, the beach, reading, cooking, baking, biking, watching tv, listening to music, walking, swimming, taking naps, eating ice cream, bonfires, four wheeling, snow mobiling, meeting new people, heart to heart conversations, and most importantly…. traveling!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

At 18 years old I ditched my college plans last minute and bought a one way ticket to Europe without truly knowing a single person....& it couldn't have turned out any better:)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Northern Ireland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands, British, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Italy, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ashley. Это бесплатно!