Ashok Gowd's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashok’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu; learning Malayalam, Thai
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About me I am hear in this world to see a change and be a change as I working on building (human temple ) I want every human being to get respect and no fights

IG ; ash.punk.39

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why I am in Couch surfing . I looking for true people who are into uplifting this society and our self , I love to learn and share as much as I can

Interests

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • music festivals
  • wine tasting
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • swimming
  • forestry
  • art
  • plants
  • bike riding
  • landscapes
  • cycle touring
  • car driving
  • camping trips

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all type of music & movies , ayurveda ( the science of self healing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started planting plants and it’s keep growing and become part of my life

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking , DIY projects , art etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking , indian dishes , gardening, cleaning , painting etc all kind of work

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bhutan, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Nepal, Serbia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashok’s full profile.