ASHOK Kr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ASHOK’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 38 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta)
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • studying, travelling and finding out new beautiful thing
  • . Bachelor's in University
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dance everyday and Finish UNI

ABOUT ME

Indian pero me no creepy
Established retard
Achived benchmark in stupidity
Food Food, yum yum, nom nom
student less working slave more
movies movies movies, book
line production for indian movies around 3 european countries
long way to go
spread the love #buddhism

Philosophy for life: Slow and steady wins the race

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate by hosting people if I have a place and meeting them for a walk around or drinks. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Definitely it is one of the best experience I m having. :D

Interests

walking, jumping of bridge, eating, hitchhiking, driving specially in nights, getting lost some where like a retard, sleep in nature !!

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • hitchhiking
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

movies-- I watch when ever I have time Indian or western but more I like documentries. books---I only study books for my exams..but in future when I will have time I will surely read some :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

walking in midnight in India's most dangerous streets, dancing like a mad drunk guy in a very Posh club, have seen Himalayas, lived on an ISLAND, have showed my middle finger to the bloody society and it's norm and have done what I wanted to do and have ate like a bloody Monster, yes I m in LOVE with food :D :D

Teach, Learn, Share

i would love to learn anything from any culture or anything you know different and unique..I know that sounds mean..but I can also teach cooking maybe and share stories and things from my Culture :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Nepal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Slovenia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see ASHOK’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups