Ashton Elli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashton’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Photographer, traveller, Content writer, Editor @ deFUZE Mag
  • Masters in Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


See the world. Capture amazing stories from around the world and help others.


I am a photographer and also Editor of a fashion magazine deFUZE Mag, I love to travel and has been travelling since almost a year now. I have been to UAE, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Laos, Singapore and now heading to Hong Kong for a month. You can also follow me on @ashtonelli for my personal posts on instagram and if you are into fashion then @defuzemag.


Live and let live. Surround yourself with people who make you happy, who take and accept you for who you are. Don't hurt others because karma has got a very good memory.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Currently I am mostly living a nomadic lifestyle. I have been travelling in SE Asia since almost a year and Hong Kong is my next destination. Couch Surfing will be a great way to connect with locals, make friends, share experiences and have a good time so I am looking forward to it.


I stayed in Sofia for one nights with a lovely guy who was amazing. We had a great conversation and he gave me some cool ideas about travelling. I am keen to do some more experiences.


I love to travel, photography and fashion.

  • fashion
  • photography
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Titanic, and a lot more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can I say two instead of one?

I went to Iceland with my partner for two weeks and we did hiking and wild camping mostly. That was probably the hardest yet most rewarding thing I did in my life.

I went to Europe and visited 8 countries via road over a period of 6 weeks. absolutely loved every minute of it and cant wait to do it again.

Teach, Learn, Share

open minded people who love to have fun are accepting of others' differences, non-judgmental people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting stories, perhaps a bit of cooking. I am a photographer so certainly will love to do their photo shoots.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashton’s full profile. It’s free!