Le foto di ASHWOOD

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità verificato
  • Indirizzo verificato

Non accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 33%
  • Ultimo accesso 30 minutes fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ASHWOODS. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 82 Referenzas 66 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Polish, Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Membro dal 2007
  • study, work, play ultiamte frisbee and travel, outdoor sp...
  • I've had very good teachers in life
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono


sometimes, to be an angel. more often, to be a (little) devil. but always to be myself.


I like simple things, enjoy doing practically anything and going anywhere :) And food. You can probably make me do anything for food. Just like my roommate.

Right now I work as a software engineer in different startups. I also work with several NGO's, mostly in environmental and pro democracy/transparency areas. And I am also active in "frisbee for all", sort of a "right to play" with discs.

Was a very active greenpeace activist when I had enough time for active but peaceful civil disobedience. Now I write software for it.


I value respect for other people, cultures, and thoughts highly. I want to remember the past, think about the future, but _live_ the present.

A revolution without dancing is a revolution worth not having (V)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I like meeting friends that I haven't met yet. But sadly couchsurfing isn't what it was before turning into a for-profit company.


Very easy, almost everything.

Photography, traveling, programming, literature and arts and all kind of sports, mostly outdoor sports (hiking, kayaking, climbing, ...) and ultimate frisbee.

I read a lot. I listen to music all day. I play music at night. I love people, and I really really really like food. In all its forms. I eat everything, although at home I try to eat in a sustainable way (which means at home I practically cook vegetarian)

very into good cinema, i play classical guitar and enjoy learning new instruments. oh well, i enjoy learning anything.

Professionally interested in opensource, civil disobedience, politics, and environmentalism. I ride my bike everywhere.

I also have a very cute street dog as my buddy.

Musica, film e libri

many many many... I really like music. I really like reading. And i really like films. :)

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

i think my whole life has been amazing tbh.

Insegna, impara, condividi

learn... I like to learn pretty much about anything :) teach... might not be the best teacher.
share... well,... whats a good meal if you don't have anyone to share it with?

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Sometimes a bed, sometimes some floor space. Sometimes food.

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Austria, France, Spain, United States, Venezuela

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ASHWOODS. È gratis!

I miei gruppi