Logo orange

Asia Walorska

Chalong, Phuket, Thailand

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 43 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Polish; learning Dutch, French, Hebrew (modern), Yiddish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • language teacher, translator, sports...
  • Jagiellonian University Cracow, ELTE...
  • From Poznań, Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

keep going

ABOUT ME

I'm a polish girl full of crazy ideas, I don't want my life to be boring, that's why I'm moving every 2-3 years, sometimes every 6-7 mont's to another city/country. I like to catch a train or hitchhike anywhere, I love meeting people from another countries, know their lifestyles, culture. I'm enjoying my life as much I can.

PHILOSOPHY

You can always find something, what makes you happy!
Create your life, don't wait for the miracle, all your life depends on you.
Don't miss any while from your life, use your time and share it with your friends.
Never stop, nevet turn back.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing, hosting, CS party's:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted and have been hosted for many times!

Interests

Foreign languages, history, sport, martial arts, traveling, hitchhiking.

Music, Movies & Books

playing cello and singing
oriental music, ethno, balkan, ska, reggae, some rock and jazz
theater of absurde

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hitchhiking in the dessert

Bungee jumping in Thailand

Driving an Elefant

Surviving 10 days in Bulgaria, Serbia and Hungary without money and documents.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, Hungary, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile