Asif Zaman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asif’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Bsc. Eng.
  • From Dinajpur Sadar Upazila, Rangpur Division, Bangladesh
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I can't express myself better than people know me. I love to listen, can mix up with people very easily. I am a simple person. love to eat and travel. I am a soft music listener and like to plant trees and have an interest in gardening. love to read books as well as watch movies.
I grew up in a small city, in the north of Bangladesh. But currently living in Sylhet as my university is here. I love this city. you can have fresh air and lovely scenery. as I love to meet new people from any corner of the world you are always welcome to my city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

almost all of the travelers have enough money to stay at a hotel. but there they can't find warmth like their own home. so there is the point I'm on Couchsurfing. I like to offer anyone to stay with me. as I like to travel and see around the world one day I guess, I like to see different cultures, different living. I believe couch surfing will help me to make new friends from around the world.

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • friends
  • street food
  • eat
  • village
  • book reading
  • roaming around

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to soft music most of the time. so many songs on my favorite list. also, there are lots of movies I watched again and again. can't delete them from my laptop. and about books, I like to read adventure or detective stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

don't know is there any amazing thing I have done or not.

Teach, Learn, Share

I always prefer to learn something new. also I like to share my knowledge. I can give you any information about the countryside travel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my room, can share food. can give my time. I can show you my city and like to help with anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh

Join Couchsurfing to see Asif’s full profile.

My Groups