Logo orange

Asia Trela

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • postgraduate
  • From Włoszczowa and then Kraków
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience the life

ABOUT ME

My name is Asia, I come from Poland. I had been living in Kraków for 8 years and I love the city! Then I was discovering Melbourne and I was doing my research. Now I am back to Poland again :)

I am keen to experience new things, be amazed by places, and listen to people's stories. I am absolutely, all the time, curious.. it is some kind of energy from somewhere ;)
& I like to ride on my bike and swim (not at the same time though) :)
I tend to be happy of little things that life brings.

PHILOSOPHY

The grounds of Knowlegde, a bit of Adventure and a topping of Fun!
+ sutained desire to travel..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´ve dicovered CS a 5 years ago and I am super surprised of people who share their experiences, tips. I feel that this is a community that fits my way of life so I am open to meet people who also love traveling and want to broad their horizons.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All people I have met through CS, HC were just amazing. All were special in a very different ways! I feel very grateful.

Interests

psychology, philosophy, organizations..
or better said: life and people

Music, Movies & Books

Into the Wild, Prison Break, The shadow of the wind, Heart of Darkness, Devil´s advocate
and all kinds of music..
+ tango! :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Diving.. yes it is still the most amazing thing I have done.. Swimming next to chilled fish is just incredible ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Polish! of course.. :P

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile