Asja Virga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Receptionist, waitress
  • Bachelor's degree in Intercultural communication
  • From Palermo, Palermo, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please, don't use Couchsurfing as a dating app

HI! :)
I'm Asja and I'm 24 yo. I'm a curious and positive person, I love meeting new people and sharing adventures and good moments. I love nature, languages, cultures, music and everything that I can learn from! I've always felt the need to explore, to meet different people and always trying new things. Traveling it's the perfect a way to enrich and figure out myself.
I love to meet Travelers and locals to share my experiences with and to get to know every place at its core.
I look forward to meet new amazing people and have a great time around the world!
I can be up for everything, from chilling at the beach to going to climb a mountain. I try to take the best from everything :)

I hope our paths will cross!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it makes my experience around the world even more special

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • beer
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • nature
  • climbing
  • beach volleyball
  • language learning
  • food culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped out of an airplane
The parachute opened

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Asja’s full profile.

My Groups