Aslıhan Özyılmaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aslıhan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • MEF University, Bachelor, Business Administration
  • From Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Merhaba I'm Aslı. I'm from Turkey and living with my family while studying business administration and this is my senior year in university. I'm an outgoing, fun and soo social person who loves experiencing new things, trying foods. BTW I'm vegetarian ( LOL btw ı loveee cooking haha whenever ı cook my friends says that ı'm like their grandma who is forcing for eat the food :D) , new cultures and meet with new people. I lovee travelling it's like passion for me also my other passion is being volunter. I've been in many orher volunteering organizations like AIESEC. Also I've been in Romania and Thailand with AIESEC projects for two moths for each one and my occupation was a volunteer teacher. Also I joined Erasmus + youth exchange in Kaunas, Lithuanian and in Bratislava, Slovakia. I had cute bunnies before so I love all animals :). I hope one day ı can adop a dog it's one of my childhood dream.

Hugs from ISTANBUL. :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting with new people and cultures. But when ı'm going to a country ıf ı travel alone ıt will be just tourist stuff so ı believe that if ı can use this application ı can see the culture from much closer and ı can have new friends and share my culture to them as well.

Interests

  • #music
  • #travelling
  • #camping
  • #animals
  • #volunteering
  • #experience

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen every kind of music but mostly I love 70's 80's 90's and latin musics.
I lovee comedi and thriller movies.
My fav book is Chess from Stefan zweig

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being a volunteer teacher in a rural place in Thailand for 2 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach turkish, english or we can talk about zero waste or recycle ı'm so ınterested ın . I'm open to learn anything interesting. ALSO ı can teach turkish food which is soo delicious :))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture, I guess ı'm a bit talented for cook haha none died until this time from my food :D lol just joking I can teach how to cook turkish food. Also I love gifting something to my friends :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Romania, Slovakia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Aslıhan’s full profile.

My Groups