Фотографии пользователя Michael Aspinall

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michael. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 21 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • student and barman
  • the best teachers are the people you meet. so i want to m...
  • Из Redhead, New South Wales, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

life is too short! so trying to cram as many experiences and time with people into it as possible!

ABOUT ME

Studied in Stockholm, Sweden, Copenhagen, Denmark and of course Australia. I'm always planning my next adventure and I love to travel but I also love returning to Australia and rediscovering its beauty. Love music, diving, photography, partying, training and of course meeting new people!

PHILOSOPHY

failing spectacularly at something is still being spectacular

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well I surf and I also host ?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always learn something!

Интересы

music, photography, diving, partying, traveling, the ocean, the beach, triathlons, guitar, festivals (music and cultural)

  • photography
  • beauty
  • festivals
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • scuba diving
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

can't write favourite music as it changes every day! very open to new music and will give anything a go. great tip! take an empty cheap mp3 player with you and get people to throw some music on it.. it's a great way to discover new music

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

trying to catch a train in Vietnam to get to Saigon right after tet. The trains were packed for a week but we were able to bribe the captain of a train and ended up spending 23 hours on a hard seat with 100 vietnamese people in one carriage, with small children and families sleeping in between your feet and everywhere you can imagine, after about 20 hours we were accepted and families begun offering us food and drinks

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Interesting and open conversation. I really enjoy exploring different people's perspectives.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Denmark, Sweden

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michael. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы