Assam Huang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 40 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Assam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Admin
  • Master degree in IO Psychology
  • From Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm interested in many things even I'm have nothing to say sometimes.

I don't have extra bed for u, only ground or sharebed.

Below is my facebook, it's a better way to know me.

My FB- https://www.facebook.com/assam.huang

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Usually, I don't buy souvenirs but I left my friends who I meet by the CS there.
I do really like to know how people live/do in their countries. It's hard to watch and know it by travel alone, the best way is to company with the residents/travellers and talk to them.
So I do Couchsurfing and try to live in every country around 2 weeks or more.
I'm flexible, even just talk or drink it's ok.

Interests

Travel,movie, reading, eating, hiking, gym

  • reading
  • traveling
  • watching movies
  • sleeping

Music, Movies, and Books

A mei, Money game, hunger game

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

● Makeover as a Drag Queen in the NY gay pride in 2017, and dance on the car.
● Ask a receptionist for the wifi code, but I just pass by there.
● Cook for many people and they are still alive.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn different ways to think and live.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language, culture, unprofessional cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Assam’s full profile.

My Groups