Logo orange

Sylwia Leszko

Siedlce, Mazovia, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylwia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I believe I am very open-minded, tolerant, optimistic, active and sociable person;) I am trying to use every opportunity to see new places, travel, admire other countries' architecture, nature, culture, cuisine, traditions. Unfortunately like the most population in the world I have to work so I can not travel as much as I would like to :)) All the new experiences are very valuable for me so If I meet you I hope you have a good time with me :)))

Interests

Apart from travelling I love horse riding, canoeing, cycling, ice skating, swimming, going to jazz concerts, theatre, zumba classes and going out of course :))

One Amazing Thing I've Done

hitchhiking in different places, las fallas in Valencia, Euro 2012 in differnt cities in Poland, many spontaneous trips

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylwia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile