Le foto di Laura Soriano

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Laura. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 16 Referenzas 7 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese, Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • photography, animation, VFX
  • Fine Arts at the university...languages in schools (and s...
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono


discovering Vancouver :)


I am from Valencia, Spain, but I lived in different countries for different reasons, and I think I might be on the road again soon. I always try to get to new places where I've never been before, or discover new things every day on those places I've been for a long time.
I might be a bit hiperactive sometimes, or calm too. I really like meeting people and discover (or re-discover) things out there.


Trying to be as open and curious as possible, question the things I think I know, and listen what people has to tell me, to learn, discover and enjoy the world out there...

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing


Unfortunately I don't always have an available couch, but I still love to receive travelers for a coffee, a walk around, a dinner, share some time and experiences, either receiving people at my place or crossing paths while travelling.


I was introduced to CS by my former roomates, when I was living in China, and soon I became really interested about this project. I met a few travelers on their way around Yunnan, I could host some of them, and then I could surf myself in other places. I really love the fact of being able to give/receive so much to/from unknown people....


I like little things. Or long distances. Letters. Chocolate. Funny people. Unexpected adventures. Yak yogurt. Improvised philosophy. Cooking all kinds of things from all kinds of places. Walking in the mountains/forests/streets - with the camera. Travelling, as much as I can. Drawing, daydreaming. Cinema. Litterature. Animation. Sarcastic humour. Unbeaten paths.

  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • animation
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Music...eclectic. Sigur Ros, Röyksopp to Bach, rock to electronic, classic, chill-out or easy listening. Almost a song for every place, moment or person...
Same with books: travel diaries, epic fantasy, classic tales or essay...the latest: "On the road to Kandahar", "Avoir ou être", "my family and other animals" - and graphic novels!!
Movies: all sorts of, preferring a nice script and visually beatiful ones.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Walking alone in a mountain in China, at night (I didn't calculate well the time and distance)in the dark with lots of frogs and stars....
Or just starting laughing alone in the street, because I remembered something...or just because.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I like to meet all kinds of people in general. Persons that have a lifestyle similar to mine, or completely different and can offer to me a whole new point of view about life, about things. Respectful people. And people that are doing everything I never dared to do :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Tunisia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Canada, China, England, Spain, United States

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Laura. È gratis!

I miei gruppi