Astra Porelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Astra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Foreign Languages and Literatures
  • From Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Astra and I am from Italy, even if recently I have been living in many different countries.
I am currently working and living in Switzerland.

Unfortunately I can't host in this moment but I hope I'll be able to do it soon! I have had only incredibly good experiences travelling with couch surfing and I am looking forward to host people in my own place.

I’m open-minded, easy-going and friendly, and I love discovering new cultures and countries. I enjoy good conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is not only about the things we see, or the landmarks we visit. It is above all about meeting new people and sharing good memories.

Interests

  • reading
  • cultural studies
  • teaching
  • languages
  • psychology
  • travel
  • musical theatre

Teach, Learn, Share

I am more than happy to teach Italian, or help you practice my beautiful language. I would love at the same time to practice the languages I am learning :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Astra’s full profile. It’s free!