Fotos de Astra Rukmane

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Astra. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Sign Language - Russian; learning Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Restaurant manager
  • College
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am from Latvia, born and grew up in countryside, now living in the capital(Riga). I am working in a fast food restaurant and i like what i am doing. I live with my boyfriend and 2 cats, we are cat people :D. We are simple people.

When i am not working we are traveling around the country, going to movies and just relaxing at home.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

When i lived in Denmark, I realized it would be great to see although other countries and different people and this is great chance to do so.

Intereses

Sightseeing, book reading, animals(horses, cats, dogs)

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fast food
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sightseeing

Música, películas y libros

I like everything that has good story behind it. For example, Life of a Pi and Chronicles of Narnia.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Just after the school left Latvia and lived like aupair in Denmark.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook latvian tradicional meals and i love it.

Países que he visitado

Denmark, Germany, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Latvia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Astra. ¡Es gratis!