Astrid Parra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Astrid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • English teacher
  • No education listed
  • From San Cristóbal, Táchira, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy una persona tranquila, amistosa, respetuosa y con quién puedes tener conversaciones agradables. Soy muy enfocada en mis metas y me encanta viajar. Estoy ansiosa de conocer tu cultura y compartir con nuevas personas.
No disfruto mucho las fiestas debido a que no tomo, pero puedo disfrutar un bar de rock, música en vivo y compañía agradable. Ten en cuenta que soy mayormente una persona madrugadora ya que he trabajado mi vida entera desde muy temprano. Preferiría tomar un café, pasear y conversar sobre diferentes temas y después de las 11pm puede que ya no tenga la misma energía.

I'm a quiet, friendly and respectful person who you can have nice conversations. I'm a very focused person especially when it's about my goals and I love to travel. I'm looking forward to meeting your culture and share with new people.
I don't enjoy party a lot since I don't drink, but I can enjoy rock bars, live music and nice company. Take into account that I am mostly an early bird since my whole life I've worked very early in the morning. So, I'd rather have a coffee, sightseeing and talking about different stuff and it could happen that after 11.00pm I don't have the same level of energy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quiero ser parte de esta comunidad en dónde compartimos intereses cómo viajar y conectar con otras culturas y tener amigos alrededor del mundo 🌏

I want to be part of this community where we can share interests as travelling and connect with other cultures and have friends around the world 🌏

Interests

Hacer nuevos amigos

  • viajar y conocer nuevas culturas

Music, Movies, and Books

Me encanta el rock alternativo y sobre todo el rock de 80's, 90's y principios del 2000
I love the alternative rock and especially 80's, 90', and the beginning of 2000 music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Malta, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Astrid’s full profile.