Logo orange

Astrid Wolfig

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Astrid's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Norwegian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • film making and watching, meeting pe...
  • by my mum, berlinesque and viennese ...
  • From close to Vienna
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to see hamburg & bon iver

ABOUT ME

all about me.. hmm..

i'm working for an austrian filmmaker as his assistant, i'm living with a good friend in a small flat in the 7th district and i enjoy spending time with my friends, talking nonsense and to laugh a lot i do have a big family, one brother and six half-brothers and -sisters

PHILOSOPHY

hmm.. i try to be honest and friendly with myself and the people and the world around me i'm freeminded concerning other peoples choices, wishes, decissions (who am i to judge?) but i'm intolerant when it's about music!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

if you are interessted in Viennas coffeehouses i'm happy to take you out! .. i appreciate this as well in international company

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

non so far..

Interests

film music books

Music, Movies & Books

movies: Ulrich Seidl - Models hehe.. (a small contribution to my job) at the moment i'm watching a lot of fantasy movies, i always enjoy animated movies, i like harry potter and yes, i like arthouse cinema

music: arcade fire (no comment necessary), Sophie Hunger (a swiss artist), Kate Nash (like her story telling), in generell rock and electro (minimal if possible but also goldies from the 2000s) and the high priestness of soul misses nina simone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a good listener, i have some knowledge about film and animation

Countries I've Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Astrid's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile