Asuka Nakamura's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asuka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I've experienced... Logistics / Corporate Communication /...
  • Kobe University
  • From Osaka Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, thank you for checking my profile!
I'm Asuka, 28 years old, working in Tokyo as Logistics staff of a manufacturer of medical devices. I've lived in Osaka(18 years), Kobe(4 years), Tokyo(4 years), Kagawa(2 years), and now back to Tokyo again, with my husband.

I love traveling abroad, drinking local beers, finding wonderful views!
I’m sure it’s gonna be a wonderful and memorable trip if you would be my host or guest! Thank you :)

Interests

Travel abroad, Diving, Drinking, Photograph, Japanese culture(like wearing KIMONO), Sports(American Football), and I love CATS!

  • cats
  • culture
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • american football
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Asuka’s full profile. It’s free!