Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ata’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Shoe Design
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


escape from the town as much as i can find a free time


seems like foolish to explain me here, you may see what kinda person i am after we 've met



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i'm here with a suggestion of my friend who is crazy about the travel like me


  • design
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • billiards
  • music
  • sports
  • geography
  • bikes
  • girls
  • vintage cars
  • big cats
  • yardbirds

Music, Movies, and Books

sh.redemption, oldboy, spinal tap, year one, hangover, road trip, city of god, inception, pl.fiction, django, snatch

70's, 80's, gn'r, k.o.l, killers, tame impala, coldplay, muse, jack white, nr.jones, j.mayer, winehouse, lorde

notes from underground, kreutzer sonata, animal farm, 1984

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

almost nothing's glamorous, they 're ordinary but nice

Teach, Learn, Share

drawing. italian. drink.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live alone at the western side of the city, almost 45min. from the center. I 've a seperated room with beds. In weekdays i'm workin but after 7pm it's pleasure to hang out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ata’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups