Emma Orselli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Assistant Producer
  • INRACI (Cinematography, Brussels), Royal Conservatory of ...
  • From Liège
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,

I am a belgian girl who grew up in an artistic family and i live and work in Brussels at the moment. I am very curious and polyvalent, and i love long talks and debates with a good beer or a glass of wine. I can be as quiet as talkative, as observative as active, depending on my mood. Globally, i think that i have a good nature.

Well, you know what they say about what we think of ourselves and how it's way more complicated than that. So, if you like my profile, let's juste figure out if we can get along :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't like "doing the tourist", but i love travelling and learn to know a place with "locals", that's mainly why i'm on couchsurfing.

Interests

Photography, theater, painting & drawing, writing, cinema, tv shows, reading,... and i always love to discover something new!

  • arts
  • writing
  • theater
  • photography
  • festivals
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • comics
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - a little bit of everything really :)

Movies - La double vie de Veronique (Kieslowski), David Lynch, Alessandro Gonzalez Inarritu, Wes Anderson,... ...

Tv Shows - The Wire, The Affair, True Detective, Buffy the vampire slayer, ... ... ...

Books - Jane Austen, Alessandro Baricco, Rainer Maria Rilke, Dostoievski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Created and organized a comics festival :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french obviously, how to loosen up with painting and just have fun with it, piano, the art of drinking (belgian beer), how to make good fries a bunch of stuff really :)

i can share my passion for cinema and tv show, belgian music and movies...

and i'm always open to learn anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!