Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • wyższe
  • From Murowana Goślina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm going with a friend Paulina on a short trip to Stockholm (27-28.2016). Unfortunately, we still do not have a host. And if Friday did not find the host, both we slept under a bridge somewhere on the street, or do not know where ... can be dangerous, but if everybody are unavailable, we will not have a choice.
Will you help us?


I am happy, crazy person. I like meeting new people, spend time with them. I like to do crazy things. Usually have a hundred ideas a minute.

Even if you need to use only the horse, it too :) if I write at home, then surely you to host

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, spend time with them and host them at home.
Each new person may prove to be a great adventure!


My biggest interest is traveling and photography.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • bike
  • motorbike

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite kind of music is jazz, rock, pop.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The pleasant atmosphere, spacious apartment. Large bed and eating :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile. It’s free!