Ati Kaschev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ati’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Research assistant/PhD candidate
  • Human Genetics/ Experimental Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I was born in Shiraz, Iran, and I was grown up there to the college years. Then I left there, to explore myself and the world I'm living in. (If you don't know about the place please google Persepolis, Shiraz Gardens, Mulla-sadra in philosophy, Hafiz, Saadi in Persian literature, Golestan family in modern art, Shirazi biomedical scientists....but not only the Shiraz wine! We have no fame in making wine and we DO NOT even drink ALCOHOL that often , haha :))
Currently I do research on genetics and epigenetics of cancer therapy as a doctoral researcher in Germany. I‘m just a naturalist cosmopolite human being :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

the first time I heard about couch surfing was when my friend , Funiz, asked me to accompany her with two surfers, her guests, to explore Tehran. we had a really memorable day and our communication went very pleasant and continued to date. The true concept of couch surfing is amazing! we learn how to trust people , exchange our knowledge/ideas and make a very fabulous circle of relationship/friendship over the boundaries.

Interests

I adore nature, art and science. My favorite sports are cycling and swimming. I love plants and planting . Since childhood I have been familiar with painting and colors and I can draw well. I ve a broad archive of books, films and music. I am very good at cooking and making cocktail drinks and I do it as a relaxation job. And the last but not the least favorite of mine are people! I believe that life is nothing but the art of interacting with people !

Music, Movies, and Books

my favorite music would be just based on my mood at the moment. I always have open ears to good music. You name it!
I can not tell about a single favorite book. I'm a book worm ! :D currently I am reading " The third journey" a compendium of Mulla-sadra thoughts on the God-world relationship, nature, time and creation and ontological categories in this world. I found it incredible and it's worth to read if you can find it ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it was amazing to live literally independent and free as a single woman in the country I was born. And I made it!

Teach, Learn, Share

teach, learn, share and stay open minded.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything I learned along my life particularly friendship and affection.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Ati’s full profile.

My Groups