Atmane MAMONE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Atmane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Université
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody

My name is Atmane, I live in Algiers, I am new in this site of which I am discovering it, I find that the idea is good "to receive and to be received", simply I like to receive and share time with my guests, I love going out, walks, a beautiful terrace, share a dinner, chat, have a drink, spend a day relaxing outside the house, I always try to be positive and simple. I can't tell everything about myself, but sharing makes me discover my real person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

as I said, I am new so I would like to share the discovery of others either at my home or at others

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • nature
  • cuisine
  • gastronomy
  • voyage
  • nature walks
  • langues
  • sorties

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind of music, the good music ofcourse.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a weekend in the black mountain in the region of Toulouse in the wild "forest" the place was just magic that I will never forget it.

Teach, Learn, Share

culture, languages, food, lifestyle, places

What I Can Share with Hosts

the time needed, the food, my house, breakfast and outings.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Atmane’s full profile.

My Groups