A. Trogliero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see A.’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Multi-employed (Louvre Museum / Cycle Courier / Call-Center)
  • Université Sorbonne-Nouvelle
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I’m a 20-something (sadly, every year closer to 30) guy living in Paris, France. I came here to finish my University degree (I studied Sociology) and stayed to do a Master degree (in International Studies with a focus on Latin America). I work, I travel, I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people, to learn from them and to enrich my life in the process :-) .

Interests

Travelling, reading, walking (wandering through the city either by day or night), just to name a few.

  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m really into Brazilian music (indie bands, forró, samba…) but I don’t mind listening to any kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve lived in a few cities across two continents, an experience that has undoubtedly given me a broader sens of life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a lot to learn, without a doubt!

What I Can Share with Hosts

The knowledge I have gained through the years of the city in which I’m currently living. Trip advice (where, when and how to go to interesting places, for instance).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cuba, France, Greece, Italy, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see A.’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups