Attila Nebl's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Attila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Financial advisor
  • Finance
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been working in finance as a financial advisor for more than 6 years and I've decided to take a break from work and start a 6-months sabbatical. I've always liked travelling and getting to know new people and thanks to my job I also had the opportunity to live abroad.

I like skiing, I spend two weeks skiing every winter in France and Austria. The other sport during I can totally relax is sailing. I also like running and trail running for which I usually don't need to travel. Although, wherever I go I take my runnings shoes and usually explore the city and the surrounding nature while running.

I have a new quarantine hobby, I started to make cocktails as I just enjoy making drinks to my friends.

You also need to know that I love listening to music. Therefore, I also like music festivals and clubs a lot - one of my favourites is Mysteryland in the Netherlands.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet new people, make friends and listen to experiences of locals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling around the US.

Join Couchsurfing to see Attila’s full profile.