Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • advance degree Technician for Systems and Devices
  • high school, BFW Hamburg technical institute
  • From Teterow
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people make friends and find a job in Australia.

ABOUT ME

Male 34 years old and like to travel see the whole world. Active and sporty and open for many activities. I know exactly what I want to achieve in my life i have a big dream and I'm working every day on it.

Contact me on my whats up number +491639028522
for organize the surfing :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Be an good Guest and help where you can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well I have so far only meet very friendly people. Its a good way to make new friends and everyone will need frinds one day :-)

Interests

My Job electronic for systems and devices its also my hobby and like to do it. Also fishing,camping,hiking the nature is great i love it just to be outsite !
I like all kinds of sports specially soccer,badminton and tennis and i like photography i use my SLR camera in every free moment.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to electronic music but also pop and other types of music.
I always watch the latest movies from the cinemas as well discovery channel and animal documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Australien twice around in two and half years ..... I've seen a lot of things:-D
Machu Piccu hike, travel through south america for one year :-))))

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more Spanish :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

lots of travel experience, pictures, trip organizing skills, happiness, any kind of sporty activity, cooking skills

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, Fiji, France, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups