Aubin Ribeyron's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aubin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Lighting Designer
  • School of Design Nantes Atlantique
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Bonjour,
I live in France and I like to travel, with friends or alone. My main passion is art, Culture and architecture. Each travel is for me an excellent opportunity to discover new things, and especially unknown destinations.
During my trips I use to stay in different places to sleep. Guest houses, Hôtels (but not luxury ones, their are not the kind of places I like very much. Even if I admit that sometimes I know how to appreciate a jaccuzi haha), airbnb, and of course hosts from CS network. This is for me the best way to share with locals having similar interests.
I live in Paris, I work as a lighting designer, I love my job. 😊
I am a curious, discreet and an easy going boy. And gay friendly

Instagram : aubin.rib
(Text me there is I don't answer here)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is the best way to discover a place and share good moments with locals. I am happy to meet people every time I am traveling to see the lifestyle and learn more about the city and the country.

Interests

💡✈🗺🍝🍻📷🖌

  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • gardening
  • drawing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • history
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • urbanism
  • electronicmusic
  • lighting design

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music in general

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most beautiful image I keep in mind about my travels is the sunset in Istanbul... This is also during this trip where I met my best friend forever. :)
And maybe my trip in India.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you Paris (good Parisian spots or touristic places too if you want) and I can cook for you.
If you like electronic music I will show parties.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will show you good places to see (or having party) in Paris if you want to feel the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Aubin’s full profile.