Audrey Champigny's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Audrey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Czech, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Animation/accompagnement
  • Political studies
  • From Noyant-de-Touraine, Centre-Val de Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hiii ! I'm from Tours in France and back due to covid-19 after a while in the mountains (and I miss it). I'm not very good for presentations but I'm made of rich meetup than made me grew up and spend a lot of time in associations.

I can host in my flat in Saint-Pierre-des-Corps next to Tours but have to check with my flatmates before !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a novice on couchsurfing but I agree with the values of sharing, exchanging and generosity, and it allows to feel travelling while being at home. Each time of my life I have needed help, I found on my way people happy to offer me some help, without waiting nothing in exchange : just generosity. I'd like to offer what I have to offer too to such people

Interests

  • writing
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • movies
  • board games
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • boxing
  • tennis
  • psychology
  • society
  • climbing
  • series
  • ski
  • randonnée

Music, Movies, and Books

About music, I'm listening very various musics (which can be disturbing when the musics are changing) from indie, rock, deep house to reggae, classic, transe...

I don't often watch movies but I like more two kinds of movies : those which make me think about the society and those with suspens and bounces

For books it's the same than movies... about society themes, or psychology/thriller

I'm open to discover any new music or film !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6 months in Lapland where everyday is a great adventure

Teach, Learn, Share

Ready to share !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to share some activities as cooking, i can teach some french dishes and i'd like to learn how to cook dishes which you can cook too ! Crepes, tartiflette, cakes, cheese, fajitas... so much great food to cook

We can also have a drink, it's always a good time to share and just talking about our lives, everybody have a story to tell

Listening music and watching movies can also be nice to share ! Outdoor activities, visiting the surroundings, sport, hiking... what you want !

Teacher in first aid, I can teach you the basics, always useful

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Audrey’s full profile.

My Groups