Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Audrey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • being around
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to satisfy my curiosity

ABOUT ME

still too much energy and suffering from days with not more than 24hours

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

always try to go out and meet new people to hear their stories and share them. if i´m not able to travel and to meet foreign people in other countries, i like to meet them here!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Stayed twice at CS friends places during travels in the Netherlands & Malaysia, what has always been really, really great.
For some other occasions I met CS people for some drinks and I still enjoy thinking about the good talks we had. Other way round I like to meet people to show them around.
During my daily life in Berlin, I love to meet from all over the world coming to Berlin or living here now. So couch surfing for me is less about sharing my flat, but sharing time with others, show them around and learn from them.

Interests

arts, music, theater, languages, cooking, outdoor sports (like climbing, bouldering, hiking, skiing, diving...) , exhibitions, concerts and festivals, friends!

  • arts
  • theater
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Audrey’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups