Zdjęcia użytkownika August Nymoen

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika August, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 4 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2014
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Bachelor
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

I am outgoing, open and not that good at describing my self:) I recently finished my bachelor in social anthropology and i am taking some time off to explore things i find interesting.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because i am going on at trip in Europe this fall (2015), and i would like to meet new people while traveling and make some new friends along the way.

Zainteresowania

The things I like to do the most is climbing (especially bouldering), freediving and being with friends. I have lived close to the sea almost my whole life and i love to go fishing or swimming in the summer.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • fishing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • anthropology

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I don't know what to answer when someone asks me about my favorite music or movies, but i do like a handful of Norwegian and other classical authors.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Went to Argentina as an exchange student for a year. The northern lights. The deep black of the northern Atlantic sea.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can help out with whatever you would need help with. Dont be afraid to ask!! I can also of course tell you stories from places i have been, and i can tell you about my country and my culture. I would also love to introduce you to freediving or buoldering if the opportunity presents itself :) Other than that a good conversation is a given i would say.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Argentina, France, Norway

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika August, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!