Augusto Pellizzaro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Augusto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Brazilian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am very passionate guy, I always look for purpose, I am fascinated by the reasons behind everything and that makes me a Wikipedia person, I have two little cats called “Nevado” and “Juba”. Now I am living alone at my house and would loving receive good people to give and extra live for the house!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know new people, learn different cultures, languages, learn about places with whom lived there and fulfill my house with different vibes

Interests

New knowledges and experiences

  • arts
  • design
  • digital design
  • movies
  • minimalism
  • music
  • psychology
  • biking
  • urbanism
  • ux design

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of different music genres, my favorite band called “Dingo Bells”, I love a movie called About Time, Amelie Poulain and Gone Girl, for the books I am on phase of only read “knowledge books” as Nudge, Radical Candor and Don’t make me thing, but I really loved The Dark Tower, I’ve grown reading Harry Potter and Sherlock Holmes and I always indicate 1984.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about: Digital Design as a whole, biking in a city, painting with water painting and share a lot of different knowledge about any kind of things even politics

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share knowledge, culture, experiences, laughs, company and my strogonoff (veggie or not) I also cook other options hahaha but you need to taste the strogonoff

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, France, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Augusto’s full profile.