Aurélie Fontaine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Project Manager in the music industry
  • Master Degree in the Cultural sector and Philosophy
  • From Colmar, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Aurélie, I'm French. I live in Thionville in the North East of France, and I work in the small country of Luxembourg in the music industry. I export the artists abroad. For me, traveling is a real passion, and I really feel free when I'm abroad. I already traveled a lot in Asia, Europe and Canada. I love to discover other cultures and meet new people in order to discover a country from the inside. Let's meet soon! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer to discover a country with the people who know it from the inside. Also, I love to meet new people and different cultures. I prefer much more sleeping on a sofa and discussing with people, than being alone in a hotel room, surrounded by other tourists!

Interests

I love music and festivals. That's why I work now to develop the artists from Luxembourg abroad. I also love traveling, cooking, reading, visiting... I'm a normal people in fact ;)

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • philosophy
  • theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music: too complicated to answer. I'm able to talk about music hours and hours!
Movies: my best one is "Into The Wild" (about travels indeed)
Books: from novels to philosophy!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed by night the Mount Fuji last Summer and arrived on the top for the sun rising. That was amazing! I was astonished!
I traveled alone in Thailand and I met there a really nice barmaid who welcomed me in his family to visit his hometown.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love chating about music during hours. I can teach French language to people who want to :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

French food, music, my vision of life based on sharing things

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Japan, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile. It’s free!