Aurelija Cerneviciute

Bodo, Nordland, Norway

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelija’s full profile. It’s free!


  • looking for new experiences and challenges in my life and...
  • bachelor in economics, intensive spanish course
  • From Kaunas
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Experience the World and people


I am a friendly, optimistic, usually happy person :) looking for my place in the world, trying to feel new experiences, to see as many places as possible, to meet new people, to share time with good friends, to manage with new challenges and to feel the taste of life. I don't have brothers or sisters, but I have a lot of good people surrounding me and I am very very happy because of that :)


My credo sounds as following: It's better to regret for those things or actions that you HAVE DONE in your life than for those that you have never even tried to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


well, in several ways as couchsurfing can offer: I was hosted, I hosted, went to meet with nice people, participated in an event... :)


All in all, my experience was very good and I really appreciate that such community as couchsurfing exists.


Travelling, languages, music, movies, cycling, jogging, meeting new people, dancing, hanging out with my friends...looking for new experiences and tasting life

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many types of movies...basically, those that make me smile, laugh, cry or think and consider about something important or very simple but not so easily notable.
I love music and it doesn't really matter who is a singer or which is the group...I simply like to follow the sound of the music and enjoy it.
Most of the books that I have read are related with trips, travelling and people who travel :) ..or I like to read the books that motivate me and make me think wider.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelija’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups