Logo orange

Aurijus Trikšys

Brøndby, Denmark

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurijus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Danish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Hopefully I'll continue my studies soon
  • Marketing Management
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to feel what I never haven't felt before, I want to see places that you cannot see in TV or youtube, I want to meet new interesting people who could give me a part of they culture to me and I am going to travel all around the world:]

ABOUT ME

My friends would say about me: he's open-minded, relatively fun guy to hang out with and friendly person :)

PHILOSOPHY

Well, every day I love to live my life:] There is nothing better than opportunities to try something new and newer, to see things which I haven't seen before and meet people who are also awesome ;) We are living only one time so lets enjoy it :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been couchsurfing for some time in the U.S. and had a long break from couchsurfing, but I am back :) I'd like to host and surf in the near future :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've stayed with a few couchsurfers in United States and rented my apartment from couchsurfers too. Also I've had a few surfers staying with me back in U.S. while I was living there.

When I came back to Denmark, I had few people staying in my place too :)

Interests

I LOVE to discuss about everything, what ever it is: is it your favorite music band, politics, clothes, weather, parties and so, and so on :)
I just LOVE to meet new people and find new friends. Parties? Well, I won't even start ;)
Traveling - well, that's one of the most important reasons why I have came here to CS :)

Music, Movies & Books

I am interested in watching good movies. I mean really good movies that makes you think, gives a really deep reason to change something in you live or just educates, gives some possitive energy.
About music? I love all genres of music from jazz to dub, from classical to country or rock.
Mostly I am reading classical stuff by authors such as: Dostoevsky, Arthur I.C. Doyle.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

UPDATE: Jumped with a parachute for the second time :D
went vegan - that's the best thing I could have done for the earth, for the people and the animals.

Teach, Learn, Share

I was always dreaming about guitar, but still never haven't started to learn how to play it :) I would love someone to teach me to play it. Actually, I would learn to play any kind of instrument.

Countries I've Visited

Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Lithuania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurijus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile