Aurore  Chevalier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurore ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • agent service costumer
  • bachelor degree in marketing
  • From Castillon-la-Bataille, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm outgoing person and i really like to meet people from the differents coutries and speak english espacially to learn to each other. I also love to know about others cultures, know others places and share with people. I live alone at my appartement with my 2 cats and i'm vegetarian because the animals are my friends and i don't eat my friends !!! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm happy to have people in my house so i can get to know about them and the places they live and also their travel experience.

Interests

I like to ride my horses in my parent's house, dance Salsa, Bachata and Kizomba, travel and take a photography. I really like animals and nature, i'm ecological and respect a lot what surrounds me.

  • animals
  • cats
  • horses
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • kizomba
  • salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost every things except Rap and Metal, i Really like Pink and a lot frenchs singers.

I like to watch movies.

I don't like to read sorry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing that i see is the Machu Picchu, incas civilisations and the Equateur line in Ecuador, it was so amazing just to realize that one meter of difference, the water doesn't rotate in the same direction !!! :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I´d love trying out different kind of food from different countries and listen to the story, the culture about different people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience with my hosts and visit my very nice city : Bordeaux !

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, England, Ireland, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurore ’s full profile. It’s free!