Aurori GC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurori’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • working
  • International Business Administration and Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very crazy girl who drives her life through impulses. I always do what I feel and I think that life is too short to plan every moment. I love joking and I like watching a surprised happy face 😬Making smiles is always a good job! I always stay optimistic even in bad situations.

At the moment I am a bit workaholic, but when I find the time I just want to travel somewhere. The main reason because I love travelling is to find out the differences among cultures and also what they have in common. It is very interesting to see how many people from all over the world can live together in your city and at the same time they are so different. Have you ever stopped to listen and try to understand a person you just prejudged bc of the appearance? Hey, lets share a beer, or even a glass of water and tell me your point of view. And suddenly two strangers became friends....
Those places, people, landscapes, weather and experiences that you make in your life, will take you to your place in the world and I would like to find mine. Where do you come from? I come from somewhere in the world. Where do you go? I go somewhere in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a meeting point for tolerant, open minded people who have different life philosophies which can help you to create. Open your mind. My place is not a hostel, but a new experience to share. I dont surf hostels! I do people, experiences and feelings!

Interests

sightseeing, gastronomy, relaxing beers and hanging out with nice people, tennis, music and concerts, TRAVELLING.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • beer
  • coffee
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • au-pair
  • sightseeing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I´m a freak of spotify! I play music the whole day. Accoustic and calm music to learn or just chill out with friends, electro to do sport, pop to sing in the shower, alive flamenco music when I have two beers more in my body hahaha.
I love watching some episodes and every kind of movies less fiction sciences.

Because of my studies I can spend full afternoons reading psychology for business and economy. I just love it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Ireland to learn English while working as an au pair was just amazing. I understood the sense of travelling right there, although the Irish accent was impossible to understand.
Singing in the shower, that´s a good contribution to my daily life ^.^

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you all my stories (some of them very crazy) with a couple beers, coffee or just water. I can teach you that it doesn´t matter how much it is rainning, but one day it will stop. (Come on, Im from the south of spain!!). We can exchange our cultures, our personalities, our jokes and stories, our mistakes.. we can decide if we would like to learn from them or not :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love walking around and have a good conversation, doing crazy things and jokes. I will always be in a beer-conversation and also in a party. I love the nature and mountains and watching the cities from the top.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Poland, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurori’s full profile. It’s free!