Photos de Austin EV

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Austin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 17 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - American; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Student
  • International Development: Disabilities in Latin America ...
  • De Topeka, KS, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

¡no pare, sigue, sigue! (don't stop, get it, get it!)

ABOUT ME

I'm a pretty laid back, open-minded and care free person. I'm down to try most anything at least once and am pretty spontaneous (I think everyone on couch surfing basically has an equivalent statement on their page too). Just as much as I like to be out and doing things, I also love to chill out at home with a book. I love having discussions about politics, social issues and international affairs as much as I like sarcasm and light hearted conversation.

I make ridiculous faces in most all of my pictures because it makes things more interesting-- I definitely prefer an ugly ridiculous face over some kind of glam shot from Sears... just sayin'

PHILOSOPHY

best quote ever:

[We] all dream: but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous [people], for they may act their dreams with open eyes, to make it possible.
T.E. Lawrence

Centres d'intérêt

Middle East, North Africa, Religion, Vegetarianism, Veganism, Islam, Latin Culture, Chicano History, Human Rights, Deaf Rights, Disability Rights, Deaf Communities, Social Issues, Racism, International Development, International Affairs, Latin America, Immigration, Gender Equality, Languages, American Sign Language, Traveling, Documentaries, Reading, Environmental Awareness

  • culture
  • books
  • documentaries
  • human rights
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • muslim
  • history
  • languages
  • religion
  • sign language

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Books: any thing to do with topics under the "interests" section. I always tend to be in the middle of reading a few books at any given time.

Pays que j'ai visités

Armenia, Austria, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, Georgia, Germany, Honduras, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Panama, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Austin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes