Simone S

Dornbirn, Vorarlberg, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • master degree in civil engineering -project management.
  • From My hometown is a very small city: Vils/Tirol in Austria.
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


enjoy every single moment!!


I am open minded and just love to experience something new!

My favourite sport is Taekwon-Do.. practicing it and meeting my friends there, means a lot to me!! Hitting down the slopes with my board, riding my bike up the mountains or to a it!! I would like to start paragliding one day and I definetly will start backcountry skiing next season!
ok,..I love to be in nature and then -on the other hand- I am fascinated by the great buildings we have all over the world (that must be the civil engineer in me)!


I think if you are respectful and polite with your fellow mens... they will treat you the same way!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Would love to show u arround. Unfortunately my place is super small.. so I won´t be able to host u!

I like this couchsurfing idea a lot- think that is a great way to travel and and also to make friends all over the world!
...Should have started earlier to do that!!


Met great people through CS and now I am truely a big fan!!! :D


my interests are:

sports (Taekwon-Do, snowboarding, running, swimming...)
cooking (or going out for sushi!! love it!!)

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: all the movies with Bud Spencer and Terence Hill ..the might be old ...but so hilarious!

music: coldplay

books: novels, fantasy, specialist books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- organized a sportsevent for about 300 people two years in a row
- instructed the kids in my Taekwon-Do club for 4 years
- joined the Taekwon-do traingscamp in croatia two years in a row(awesome!! that helped me to sort out my thoughts ;-P )
- backed my suitcase and went on a 1 year journey

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Taekwon-Do, snowboarding and German.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups