Amelie Wache's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • meeting friends, reeding books, doing my job, making party
  • educator\nursery nurse/kindergarden teacher
  • From Hemsbach
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing my Apprenticeship, Experience the world and their inhabitants.

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded, friendly girl who loves to meet people from all over the world. I like good music, party and sometimes a chilled bottle of beer :). I like it to have people around me and to compare notes with them about experience.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom is my birthright ;) !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately not very much, i got rejected a lot of times, because I didn't had some informations on my profile. But now I wrote something about me :).. I'am travelling around the world and hopefully get some more experience in surfing the couches :)..
My experience with couchsurfing were superb so far :)

Interests

Cultures, good and exotic food, Art, Ancient Architecture, all about Nature, ancient furniture, tracking,

  • arts
  • architecture
  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Blow, City of god,
Music: Drum n Bass, Electro, Coldplay,
Books: The middle of the world, Momo, Harry Potter :),All from Henning Mankell,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm travelling around the world and I have almost every day fantastic experience!!! I have been in India in the mountains for 8 days tracking-amazing!!!Have met a lot of lovely people...was 36 hours on bord from Italy to Greece :)!!LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE AND AMAZING!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, Fiji, France, Greece, India, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!