Ariel Wyman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Arabic, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Will accept couchsurfers after the pandemic! Happy to show you around town and go on adventures for now :)

I currently live in Sweden but I'm from the U.S. I love travelling and meeting new people, studying languages, vegetarian cooking (eating), creativity

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've couchsurfed in Virginia and South Carolina, Cairo, North Carolina, and Cairo, and have hosted people in NC, Cairo, New York, Sweden

Interests

Art, cooking, playing music, being outdoors, dancing, spending time with friends, being creative and having fun, studying languages, travelling , meeting people.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Happy music, Eurovision, all types of books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in the mountains for a month (along the beautiful Blue Ridge Parkway) working on a trail was amazing. I've also been to the Pyramids in Cairo, a small village south along the Nile, and been in a hot air balloon above Luxor

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great company, vegetarian cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariel’s full profile.

My Groups