Axel Magos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Architect
  • University in Mexico and Italy
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Architect, 26 years old. I love traveling and going around to meet people, I like to meet other cultures and other people's perspectives. I am someone who will be glad to take you to interesting places and also I am fan of the good food. I like almost everything, painting, drawing, cooking, eating, dancing, going to parties. I've had very good experiences on couchsurfing. Look for my work on instagram: Magosaxel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all over the world, to share perspectives about the life in different places. I would like to show people why I think my country is special and how cool is to live here. I also like traveling, I have fell in love with all the couchsurfers that I have met so far, we even keep in touch. Italians will always be important to me since they have shared a lot with me.

Interests

  • architecture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • art
  • art museums
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Any type of music, specially if I can dance to it like club music, pop, bachata, reggeaton, etc.
I like horror movies and funny movies. I don't read that much unfortunately, I like the book series of unfortunate events.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Painting, art, drawings and meeting people with a lot of values.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to teach about art, architecture, cooking, cuisine, share experiences or places that I have liked.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share anything, it will depend on the host's interests. But I am really friendly and opened minded.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile.