Axel FRANCHI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveller
  • Finished Highschool, that's it for now :) But I'm still l...
  • From Toulon, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am curious and I love to enjoy the moment, also I am open-minded and I enjoy things like philosophy and discovering new ways of life.

I will be traveling probably for the next 5 years to see our beautiful world :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet locals or travellers and share with them!
I enjoy meeting new people of different countries, lifestyles and cultures.
I like to hear their stories and to tell mine.

Interests

I love cities but even more contryside
I love parties as much as I love chilling and have meaningful conversations. Basically I love both sides of the coin we call life!
I'm interesting in spirituality and well-being practice, music of all kinds, philosophy and extreme sports, books permaculture and eco-construction, the list is too long ^^

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • reading
  • drawing
  • woodworking
  • music
  • ukulele
  • permaculture
  • mindfulness
  • psychedelics
  • natural building
  • philosphy

Music, Movies, and Books

It's a hard question, ask me in real life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live without runing water and electricity for 3 weeks. It was an awesome experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french and english and some cooking maybe too.
Know also a little how to juggle and can show you how to play ukulele, give massage.

I'd love to learn more about whatever people can teach me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything that is given by the moment :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Nepal, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile.