Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • happily unemployed
  • Mistakes, friends, and school
  • From Kalmar, southeast of Sweden
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like doing things & I like building things.

I like bicycles; building, fixing and riding.

I like music, mostly punk and sometimes 90's pop. and a lot more

I dont like long ineffective meetings, I am more a doer than a talker, allthough i enjoy good conversations. I like dinosaurs and I never wear black tshirts.

I like vegan food. and i like cooking it. I have a strong love for green curry! And sausages!

PHILOSOPHY

DIY

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i surf and i host. and i sometimes convince people to join CS

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

see above

Interests

See above

  • diy
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

nature film is nice. and postapocalyptic

Teach, Learn, Share

i could give you some hints and tips on vegan cooking or how to fix your bike or.. cant think of more right now

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Spain, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Axel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups