Фотографии пользователя Axelle AMSTUTZ

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Axelle. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student
  • Master degree in Marine and Environment Resources
  • Из Bordeaux
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Profiter de la vie

ABOUT ME

After obtained my bachelor degree in Biology of organisms and Ecology, I left France to spend an incredible experience in Canada. I spend 9 months there to improve my level in English, to travel, to meet new people and to live my first experience alone. I spent there some of my best time.

I’m back and currently doing a master degree in Oceanography. It’s an European master, very interesting because of the mobility: I spend each month in a different European country. I am now travelling and on my way to French Polynesia where I will spend 6 months for my master thesis.

I think being a calm, simple, kind (according to my friend), and open-minded person. I like meet new people and discover new stories, new customs, new countries, and new food.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first experience in my trip in Canada. I’ve been hosted one week in Vancouver by a kind and generous person. For a first couchsurfing experience, it was a good one. Then when I was settled in Vancouver for few months, it was my turn to host people. I won one good friend, thanks to courchsurfing ;)

Интересы

I love nature, animals, to dive and to hike. It’s such incredible to discover a wonderful submerged world filled of life!

I like to meet my friend, and spend time with them. I like to spend time outside, to walk, to hike, to observe the nature around us, and to travel.

  • animals
  • fish
  • dining
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • biology
  • ecology
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I listen to almost every kind of music, but I have a preference for the pop and rock.

About movies, I stayed a big children: I still like cartoons. I like also almost all kind of movie, excepted war movies and horror movies.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I keep in mind a very good memory: during one summer on the Mediterranean coast, I went swimming very far from the shoreline, and I had a wonderful meeting with a huge sunfish which join one of my friend and I. I really like this fish which is so curious and very original.

I’ve been lucky to do a road trip in the Canadian Rockies with a friend, during the spring. We had the opportunity to meet almost every day bears and once bear cubs. To hike in these mountains is in my opinion one of the most beautiful thing to do: such a beautiful landscapes and lacks in this region.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Canada, France, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Axelle. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы