Fotos de Axelle Perrot

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 33%
  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Axelle. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Master Culturel Tourism in English and Japanese
  • De Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a 24 years old french student, studying near Paris. I'm only 100% happy when I'm abroad, travelling around and discovering new cultures, languages etc.
I was an au pair for 7 months in Ireland and for 6 months in Australia and I had the time of my life with incredible people I met along the way. I love hiking, Japan culture, music, movies, philosophy, arts, architecture, guitar (though I'm terrible at it), running, wildlife and FOOD.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm looking for a more personal way to travel by meeting locals and sharing experiences with them.

Intereses

Travelling, learning foreign languages, hiking, music, movies....

  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • au-pair

Música, películas y libros

Music : Rock, Pop, folk mostly but I'm open to any kind of music

Movies and series : Into the Wild, American history x, Whan Harry met Sally (I love romantic comedy and I'm only half ashamed of it), GoT, HIMYM, Friends, the good place, Outlander, True detective, Fargo etc.

Books : Stephen King, Maxime Chattam

Algo increíble que he hecho

Swimming with dolphins, diving, flight above the great canyon in USA, hiking around the Mont-Blanc for 5 days in the Alps, working on a dairy farm in Ireland, studying in Osaka....Too many unforgettable adventures that completely changed me and made me less anxious about life. :-)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Share our different cultures, experiences in life, stories, passions etc. We could cook together and share a nice meal for example.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Ireland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Axelle. ¡Es gratis!