Wants to Meet Up

  • 21% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Art, music, and traveling all i can.
  • Selftaught
  • From Miami
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Produce

ABOUT ME

I was born in miami, at the age of three I came to Andalucia, were ive spent most of my life. Y play the sax, chess, and football. Im an artist, mainly painting murals and canvas. Since I remember, ive bin traveling given that my mom is
Hatian, my dad from Madrid and I was born in Miami.
I have staid at peoples house many times, same as receaving people at my place. I've been living alone since an early age, so that gave me iniciatives to shere some of my time with visitors, as they would with me.

PHILOSOPHY

A doctor a day keeps the apple away

-AV

Interests

Music, art, chess, football, movies...

  • arts
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • soccer
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Clock Work Orange, Charles chaplin, The bad plus, Nina simone, Mad lib, A Confederacy of Dunces...

Teach, Learn, Share

My work:

www.axelvoid.com
www.facebook.com/axelvoid
www.instagram.com/axelvoid
www.vimeo.com/channels/axelvoid

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups